Malheur Experiment Station 2010 Annual Report

Ext/Crs 132 | Oregon State University

2010 Onion Variety Trials

Cite As:
Shock, C.C., E.B.G. Feibert, L.D. Saunders, L.B. Jensen, K. Mohan, R. Sampangi and H. Papp. 2011. 2010 onion variety trials. p 14-22. In Shock C.C. (Ed.) Oregon State University Agricultural Experiment Station, Malheur Experiment Station Annual Report 2010, Department of Crop and Soil Science Ext/CrS 132.